Real Estate & Mortgage Professionals
All State Homes

All State Homes Realtors 

Sid De La Torre

Broker

CADRE#01335877

559-287-8065  

sid@allstatehomes.net 

 

Noe Cruz

Associate Broker

CADRE#01877037

559-916-8617  

noe.cruz@yahoo.com 

 

Rudy Alderette

Realtor

CADRE#01517470

(559)250-8226

rudy.alderette@yahoo.com 

 

 David Carrasco

Realtor

CADRE#02028365

559-259-1649  

dave@allstatehomes.net 

 

Mayra Cruz

Realtor

CADRE#01992672

559-375-5473

mayracruzrealtor@gmail.com 

 

Noe N Cruz

Realtor

CADRE#02017463

559-916-8459 

noecruz.ash@gmail.com 

 

Jose Luis De La Rosa

Realtor

CADRE#02000226

559-430-4981

 jldlr60@gmail.com 

  

Adrian M Gutierrez

Realtor

CADRE#01864367

559-363-4968 

adrian@allstatehomes.net 

 

Regina Hannah

Realtor

CADRE#01326986

559-825-1262  

1realtorregina@gmail.com 

 

Ramon Ortiz

Broker Associate

CADRE# 1786200

(559) 761-9735

 

 

 

Travis Justice

Realtor

CADRE#02071111

559-475-0583  

TravisJustice12@gmail.com 

 

Isabel Medina

Realtor

CADRE#01453584

559-916-6253

imedina5@aol.com 

 

  

Seng Moua

Realtor

CADRE#02035234

559-367-3475

sengmoua_377985@hotmail.com 

  

Federico Murillo

Realtor

CADRE#00976006

559-473-3313  

fedam66@yahoo.com 

 

Xiomara Y Palencia

Realtor

CADRE#02079785

559-320-6590  

xioypalencia@gmail.com 

 

 

Sara Ponce Lizarraga

Realtor

CADRE#02049990

(559)243-6627

 saraponce@live.com 

  

Angela Roveto

Realtor

CADRE#01433050

559-360-8220  

 angelaroveto@yahoo.com 

 

Leydi Torres 

Realtor

CADRE#02010577

(559)614-2196

leydidcampos@gmail.com 

 

 

Delia Villanueva

Realtor

CADRE#01482479

559-905-3371

deliavillanueva5@yahoo.com 

 

Kelvey Wolaridge

Realtor

CADRE#01752658

559-813-4134

kelveyw@gmail.com 

 

John Jungwirth

Realtor

CA DRE#2099646

(559) 786-9611

jjrealestate@yahoo.com

 

Jesus A. Ramirez

Realtor

CA DRE#02118018

(559) 722-6367

jesus@allstatehomes.net

 

Ellen Schaible

Realtor

CA DRE#02114941

(559) 593-8235

ellen@allstatehomes.net

 

Dahlia Violeta Ruiz

Realtor

CA DRE#02120738

(760) 468-6995

thedahliaruiz@gmail.com

 

Crecensiano Romero 

Realtor

CA DRE#1412363

(559) 475-0583

 

 

 

Felipe Perez

CADRE# 1764928

(559) 787-9647

 

Kimberlee Burns

CADRE# 1852041

(559) 975-7329

 

Hector Secco

CADRE#01730391

559-479-7097

 hssecco@aol.com 

 

Juanita Shea

CADRE#01758400

559-475-0583  

sheajuanita@yahoo.com 

 

Emelita L Erese

CADRE#01511480

209-425-3612

emmyerese@yahoo.com 

 

Donna L Erese

CADRE#02074718

209-425-3612

erese_realestate@yahoo.com 

 

Herman Estrada Jr.

CADRE#01452803

559-871-3954

herest55@gmail.com 

 

Michelle Carrillo

CADRE#01031201

559-301-6988

 michellecarrillo1@hotmail.com 

 

Roy Porras

Realtor

CADRE#02072598

559-475-0583  

roy-porras1@hotmail.com