All State Homes Realtor 

Sid De La Torre

Broker

CADRE#01335877

559-287-8065  

sid@allstatehomes.net 

 

Noe Cruz

Associate Broker

CADRE#01877037

559-916-8617  

noe.cruz@yahoo.com 

 

Rudy Alderette

CADRE#01517470

(559)250-8226

rudy.alderette@yahoo.com 

 

 David Carrasco

CADRE#02028365

559-259-1649  

dave@allstatehomes.net 

 

 

Michelle Carrillo

CADRE# 01031201

559-301-6988

 michellecarrillo1@hotmail.com 

 

Hortensia Contreras

CADRE#01453515

559-355-5665  

hcontreras59@gmail.com 

 

Mayra Cruz

CADRE#01992672

559-375-5473

mayracruzrealtor@gmail.com 

 

Noe N Cruz

CADRE# 02017463

559-916-8459 

noecruz.ash@gmail.com 

Jose Luis De La Rosa

CADRE#02000226

559-430-4981

 jldlr60@gmail.com 

 

 

Emelita L Erese

CADRE#01511480

209-425-3612

emmyerese@yahoo.com 

 

Donna L Erese

CADRE#02074718

209-425-3612

erese_realestate@yahoo.com 

 

 

Herman Estrada Jr.

CADRE#01452803

559-871-3954

herest55@gmail.om 

 

Adrian M Gutierrez

CADRE#01864367

559-363-4968 

adrian@allstatehomes.net 

 

Regina Hannah

CADRE#01326986

559-825-1262  

1realtorregina@gmail.com 

 

Gustavo Hernandez

CADRE#02052046

559-900-6100 

Hernandezg40@yahoo.com 

 

Nancy Hinojosa

CADRE#02011703

559-451-1886 

nolivas2009@yahoo.com 

 

Travis Justice

CADRE#02071111

559-475-0583  

TravisJustice12@gmail.com 

 

Isabel Medina

CADRE#01453584

559-916-6253

imedina5@aol.com 

 

Rhonda Metzler

CADRE#02030325

559-907-7972  

rdmetzler@gmail.com 

Seng Moua

CADRE#02035234

559-367-3475

sengmoua_377985@hotmail.com 

 

 

Federico Murillo

CADRE#00976006

559-473-3313  

fedam66@yahoo.com 

 

 

Xiomara Y Palencia

CADRE# 02079785

559-320-6590  

xioypalencia@gmail.com 

 

Rosemary Pinedo Martinez

CADRE#01313178

559-824-5400 

rosemary@calfresnorealty.com 

 

Sara Ponce Lizarraga

CADRE#02049990

(559)243-6627

 saraponce@live.com 

 

Roy Porras

CADRE# 02072598

559-475-0583  

roy-porras1@hotmail.com 

Angela Roveto

CADRE#01433050

559-360-8220  

 angelaroveto@yahoo.com 

 

Hector Secco

CADRE#01730391

559-479-7097

 hssecco@aol.com 

 

Juanita Shea

CADRE#01758400

559-475-0583  

sheajuanita@yahoo.com 

 

Leydi Torres 

CADRE#02010577

(559)614-2196

leydidcampos@gmail.com 

 

Karla Velasquez

CADRE#01766876

559-203-0104  

kvelasquezrealtor@gmail.com 

Rafael Velasquez

CADRE#02052899

209-216-6402  

rafael.velasquez64@gmail.com 

 

Delia Villanueva

CADRE#01482479

559-905-3371

deliavillanueva5@yahoo.com 

 

Kelvey Wolaridge

CADRE#01752658

559-813-4134

kelveyw@gmail.com